

Naomi L. Bolton Town Administrator

Town of Weare

Selectmen's Office 15 Flanders Memorial Road Weare, NH 03281 (603) 529-7535

www.weare.nh.gov

Selectmen:

Frederick W. Hippler, Chairman John (Jack) Meaney, Vice Chair Jonathan H. Osborne Janet M. Snyder Sherry M. Burdick

SELECTMEN'S AGENDA LISTING

March 23, 2020 **6:30 PM** START Town Office Building Conference Room 15 Flanders Memorial Road, Weare

6:30 PM Non Public RSA 91A:3 II (b) 7:00 PM Pledge of Allegiance

> Department Head/Committee Items Andrew Fulton – Reappointment to Conservation Comm. Craig Francisco – Reappointment to Planning Board Malcolm Wright – Reappointment to ZBA Stephen Flanders – Reappointment to Cable Committee Rachel Cisto – Reappointment to Cable Committee

Approval of Minutes 3/9/20; 3/16/20; 3/18/20

Manifest

Administrator's Report

Correspondence/Other Business

Adjournment