

Naomi L. Bolton Town Administrator Email: nbolton@wearenh.gov

## Town of Weare

Selectmen's Office 15 Flanders Memorial Road Weare, NH 03281 (603) 529-7535

www.weare.nh.gov

## **Board of Selectmen:**

Janice Mathews, Chairman Benjamin D. Knapp, Vice Chair Salim R. Blume James Drury David Pratte

Chief Chris Moore

Finance Administrator,

Beth Rouse

Email: boardmembers@wearenh.gov

## SELECTMEN'S AGENDA LISTING April 29, 2024 - Revised 6:30 PM – Town Office - Nonpublic 6:45 PM – Town Office – Public Town Office Building Conference Room 15 Flanders Memorial Road, Weare 6:30 PM Nonpublic Session – RSA 91-A:3, II (b) 6:45 PM Call to Order & Pledge of Allegiance Public Comment

Department Head/Committee Items: Update on Radion Infrastructure Project Sign Hopkinton/Everett Radio Tower Lease

Finance Administrator – quarterly review, forecast, audit, ARPA funds, etc.

Reappointment of Committee Members: Cable Committee – Steve Flanders, Doug Alwine Conservation – Sherry Burdick, Ray Lemay, Mike Camacho, Marc Phillips Parks & Rec – Dave Lundeen, Denise Purington Planning Board – Frank Bolton, Ray Menard

Finalize Sugar 'n' Spice Lease

Manifests

Minutes 4/15/24; 4/22/24

Administrator's Report

Correspondence/Other Business Set Tentative Agenda for 5-6-24 Adjournment