

Town of Weare

Conservation Commission

15 Flanders Memorial Road Weare, NH 03281 Fax: (603) 529-4554

Email: conservation@weare.nh.gov
Website: www.weare.nh.gov

Conservation Commission

Andy Fulton, Chairman Stephen Najjar, Vice Chair William L. Bolton Sherry M. Burdick Lori Davis Michael Camacho

Lisa Purington-Grolljahn, Alternate

CONSERVATION COMMISSION MEETING JULY 10, 2019

The July meeting of the Conservation Commission is cancelled due to lack of quorum. Our next meeting will be August 14, 2019.

Thank you, Conservation Commission