

Town of Weare

Conservation Commission

15 Flanders Memorial Road Weare, NH 03281 Fax: (603) 529-4554

Email: conservation@weare.nh.gov
Website: www.weare.nh.gov

Conservation Commission

Andy Fulton, Chairman Stephen Najjar, Vice Chair William L. Bolton Sherry M. Burdick Michael Camacho Ray Lemay Marc Phillips

CONSERVATION COMMISSION MEETING SCHEDULED FOR

WEDNESDAY,
MARCH 9, 2022 @ 7 PM

HAS BEEN **CANCELLED**DUE TO

INCLEMENT WEATHER

THANK YOU!!