

## Town of Weare

## Conservation Commission

15 Flanders Memorial Road Weare, NH 03281 Fax: (603) 529-4554

Email: <a href="mailto:conservation@weare.nh.gov">conservation@weare.nh.gov</a>
Website: <a href="mailto:www.weare.nh.gov">www.weare.nh.gov</a>

**Conservation Commission** 

Andy Fulton, Chairman Stephen Najjar, Vice Chair William L. Bolton Sherry M. Burdick Lori Davis Michael Camacho

Lisa Purington-Grolljahn, Alternate

Joint meeting with Board of Selectmen

Monday, November 26, 2018

At the regular Board meeting