

Town of Weare

Selectmenøs Office 15 Flanders Memorial Road Weare, NH 03281 (603) 529-7535

www.weare.nh.gov

Selectmen:

Frederick W. Hippler, Chairman John (Jack) Meaney, Vice Chair Jonathan H. Osborne Janet M. Snyder Sherry M. Burdick

DPW Director Benji Knapp

SELECTMEN'S AGENDA LISTING

July 16, 2018 **6:15 PM** START
Town Office Building Conference Room
15 Flanders Memorial Road, Weare

6:15 PM Nonpublic Session RSA 91-A:3 II (c & b)

6:45 PM Pledge of Allegiance

Swearing In of New Police Officer Chief Sean Kelly

Public Comment

Department Head/Committee Items
Award chip coat bids

Discuss Hawkers & Peddlers Ordinance Chief Sean Kelly

Tax Deeding Discussion Sharon DeStefano

Approval of Meeting Minutes 7-2-18

Manifest

Administratorøs Report

Correspondence/Other Business

Adjournment