Planning Board

-A A +A

The Planning Board administers the Subdivision Ordinance, prepares, amends and updates the Town's Master Plan and recommends changes in the Zoning Ordinances to the Town Meeting.

Meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm.

Board Members

Name Title
Craig A. Francisco Chairman - 2017
Frank Bolton Vice Chairman - 2018
Tom Clow Ex-Officio - 2017
Neal Kurk Member - 2018
Bruce Fillmore, Jr. Member - 2019
John Vanloendersloot Alternate - 2017
Vacant Member Secretary - 2017
Syndicate content