

Town of Weare Conservation Commission

> 15 Flanders Memorial Road Weare, NH 03281 Fax: (603) 529-4554 Email: <u>conservation@weare.nh.gov</u> Website: <u>www.weare.nh.gov</u>

**Conservation Commission** 

Andrew Fulton, Chairman Stephen Najjar, Vice Chair Wendy Stevens, Secretary George Malette, Member Jeff Jackson, Member Chris Tuck, Member Lisa Grolijhan, Member

## CONSERVATION COMMISSION – SEPT 11, 2013 DRAFT SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES SITE WALK

Present: Andy Fulton, Steve Najjar, Jeff Jackson, Wendy Stevens, and Chris Tuck. Guests: Paul Doscher, Loretta Phillips, Allison Gillum, and John McCausland.

I. The commission met for a special meeting from 5 to 6:30 pm to perform a site walk on a parcel at Chipmunk Falls. The area was reviewed and discussed with all attendees.

Respectfully submitted,

Wendy J. Stevens