

Town of Weare Conservation Commission

15 Flanders Memorial Road Weare, NH 03281

Fax: (603) 529-4554

Email: conservation@weare.nh.gov
Website: www.weare.nh.gov

Conservation Commission

Andrew Fulton, Chairman Stephen Najjar, Vice Chair Jeff Jackson Bill Bolton Lisa Grolljahn, Alternate

CONSERVATION COMMISSION

AUGUST 9, 2017 Minutes

There was no meeting in August for the Conservation Commission.