Conservation Commission

-A A +A

A Commission whose purpose is to preserve and protect valuable, natural and open land resources.  Contact the commission by emailing

Board Members

Name Title
Andrew Fulton Chairman - 2017
Steve Najjar Vice Chair - 2019
Vacant Vacant Secretary
Jeff Jackson Member - 2019
William (Bill) Bolton Member - 2018
Lisa Purington-Grolljahn Member - 2018
Syndicate content