Board of Firewards

-A A +A

3 yr. term member, 3 yr. term non-member, Fire Chief.

The Board of Firewards meets monthly, the first Monday after the first Tuesday of each month, at 7:00 p.m. at the Safety Complex.

Board Members

Name Title
Robert Vezina, Jr. Fire Chief
Steve Roberts Chairman - 2019
George Beaudette Vice Chair - 2018
Scott Dinsmore Member - 2019
David Hewey, Sr. Member - 2020
Jonathan Osborne Member - 2018
Vacant Position Non-Member - 2017
Syndicate content